Latest Past Events

In conversation with Ms. Renu Murali on mental health

HOLD Forum For Women is happy to invite you to join us on our next session on Mental health. Save the date to talk to our esteemed guest on this Friday, 23rd February 2024 at 17:00 GST | 18:30 IST | 08:00 ET | Curious to know about our guest? Well, keep guessing - until...

Heartfelt Reflections

HOLD Forum For Women is happy to invite you to join us on our next session "Heartfelt Reflections". Let's get together to look into what we want to let go and what we want to offer gratitude. Please do join us with your journal and pen, we will end the session with Heartfulness meditation Catch...

Shared Wisdom For Good Health: Remedies from your Kitchen Cabinets

HOLD Forum For Women is happy to invite you to join us on our next session "Shared Wisdom For Good Health: Remedies from your Kitchen Cabinets" Catch us this Friday, 24th November 2023 at 17:00 GST | 18:30 IST | 08:00 ET | Register in advance for this meeting: (CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR THE...